Мережа НКП

ZIP / Address:
Radius:

National NCP Coordinator

16 Shevchenko Blvd., Kyiv, Ukraine, 01601

Stella Shapoval
Deputy Head of the International Cooperation and European Integration Department

Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine

Tel.: +38 044 287 82 33
E-mail: s_shapoval@mon.gov.ua


Directions

Legal and Financial aspects, Access to Finance

180 Antonovycha St., Room 801, Kyiv, Ukraine, 03680

Olena Koval
National Information Center for Ukraine–EU S&T cooperation

Tel./fax: +38 044 529 03 32
E-mail: nip@fp7-ncp.kiev.ua, o.koval@h2020.com.ua


Directions

Marie Sklodowska-Curie actions on skills, training and career development

54 Volodymyrska St., Kyiv, Ukraine, 01601

Karina Shakhbazyan
Center for intellectual property and technology transfer of NASU

Tel.: +380442396759
E-mail: karina@nas.gov.ua


Directions

Marie Sklodowska-Curie actions on skills, training and career development

64/13, Volodymyrska St., Kyiv, Ukraine, 01601

Mykola Ushakov
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv

Tel./fax: +380445213541, +380445265343, mob.: 067 2764352
E-mail: n.v.ushakov@gmail.com


Directions

Marie Sklodowska-Curie actions on skills, training and career development

вулиця 600-річчя, 21, Вінниця, Вінницька область, Украина, 21000

Oleksiy Savkevych
Donetsk National University

Tel.: +380634777620, +380504715448
E-mail: savkevych@donnu.edu.ua; savkevych@gmail.com


Directions

Marie Sklodowska-Curie actions on skills, training and career development

12 Stepan Bandera St., Lviv, Ukraine, 79013

Halyna Lazko
Lviv Polytechnic National University

Tel.: +380322582746
E-mail: lazko@lp.edu.ua
Web: http://www.lp.edu.ua/ncpmka


Directions

European Research Infrastructures

54 Volodymyrska St., Kyiv, Ukraine, 01601

Maryna Gorokhovatska
Innovation center of NASU

Tel.: +38044 239 64 98
E-mail: mgor@nas.gov.ua


Directions